NOTICE

D.R. NAYAPALLI COLLEGE, BHUBANESWAR

No. PRWe/151/22 Date - 18/11/22

Following students of +2 1st year Science (2022 AB) are hereby selected to take admission in IT subject. They are directed to deposit Rs. 2000/- at Account Section from 21.11.22 to 22.11.22 on production of their Admission Money Receipt.

Further students having Electronics subject & selected to take admission in IT are directed to contact Sri S.C. Satapathy of Admission section.

Sl. No.	Name	Rell No.
1.	ADITYA SWAIN	IS22-245
2.	BHAGYAJYOTI NAYAK	IS22-087
3.	RATIKANT BARIK	IS22-090
4.	SOUMYA RANJAN BEJ	IS22-237
5.	ISIBANA DIGAL	IS22-243
6.	BISWAJIT SAHOO	IS22-238
7.	RAHL SAHOO	IS22-082
8.	AMIT KUMAR SWAIN	IS22-067
9.	RAJ KUMAR SAHU	IS22-129
10.	CHIRANJEEB SAHU	IS22-126
11.	SATYABRATA BEHERA	IS22-132
12.	SAI PRASAD BISWAL	IS22-163
13.	SOURAV KUMAR BEHERA	IS22-135
14.	ASISH KUMAR SAH U	IS22-194
15.	RISHIKESH PATRA	IS22-155
16.	SUBHAM DAS	IS22-159
17.	SASWAT KUMAR BARIK	IS22-190
18.	KHAGESWAR BISOI	IS22-210
19.	AKASH KUMAR SAHU	TS22-217
20.	K BRUNDABAN	IS22-211
21.	BIBEK KUMAR SAHOO	IS22-203
22.	JYOTI KRISHNA PRADHAN	1822-204
23.	PRADIPTA KUMAR PRUSTY	IS22-227
24.	OMM PRAKASH MOHANTY	IS22-220

Copy to GNB / GCR / BCR / SCR / Guard File. D. R Nayapalli College