D.R. NAYAPALLI COLLGE, BBSR NOTICE (DISTRIBUTION OF DUTIES)

No.- DRNC/24/23

Date - 25.01.2023

Duty list for the smooth conduct of prize giving Ceremony

Stage Decoration

- 1. Mr. B. Hota, Reader(SS)-in-Phy
- 2. Dr. S. Samataray, Reader(SS)-in-Eco
- 3. Mr. M.K. Behera, Lect-in-Zool
- 4. Mrs. S. Mohanty, Lect-in-Eng
- 5. Mrs. G. Pany, Lect-in-Home Sc.
- 6. Mrs. N. Badu, Attd.-in-Phy

Welcome to the Guest from main gate to the stage

- 1. Mrs. M. Das, Reader-in-Pol Sc.
- 2. Dr. D.S. Pramanik, Reader(SS)-in-Zool
- 3. Mrs. K.L. Sahoo, Reader(SS)-in-Socio
- 4. Mrs. S. Mallick, Reader(SS)-in-Chem
- 5. Mrs. S. Das, Lect-in-Edn
- 6. Mrs. J.P. Nayak, Lect-in-Philo
- 7. Mrs. S. Dash, Lect-in-Math
- 8. Mrs. P. Patra, Lect-in-Bot
- 9. Mr. S. K. Patra, Demo-in-Edn

Lightening up the Lamp on the Stage

- 1. Mrs. S. Mohapatra, Lect-in-Sans (Reciting sloka)
- 2. Ms. R.M. Sahoo, Lect-in-Com

Offering of Bouquets and badges

5 girls students guided by Mrs. R. Akhatar, Lect-in-Hindi

Chorus by students

Students guided by Mr. S.C. Dhal, Reader(SS)-in-Music & Mr. K. Mohanty, Demo-in-Music

Introduction of Guest at Dais

1. Mrs. M. Das, Reader-in-Pol Sc.

Reading of Annual Report of the College

1. Mr. P.C. Dash, Lect-in-Hist

Prize distribution to the Winners

- 1. Mr. M. Behera, Lect-in-Zool
- 2. Mr. P.C. Dash, Lect-in-Hist
- 3. Mrs. T. Jahan, Lect-in-Phil
- 4. Mr. C. Jena, PET
- 5. Mr. Dillip Chottaray, Demo-in-Chem

Vote of thanks

1. Mr. P.C. Dash, Lect-in-Hist

Conduct of Cultural Events

- 1. Mr. S.C. Dhal, Reader-in-Music
- 2. Mrs. T. Jahan, Lect-in-Phil

Green Room

- 1. Mrs. B.L. Jati, Lect-in-Zool
- 2. Mrs. B. Mohanty, Lect-in-Pol.Sc.
- 3. Mrs. Deepika Kar, Lect-in-Home.Sc.
- 4. Mrs. Madhusmita Pradhan, Lect-in-Odia

Refreshment of Guests

- 1. Mrs. Sabita Mallick, Reader-in-Chem
- 2. Mrs. Sumita Dash, Lect-in-Math
- 3. Mrs. G. Pany, Lect-in-Home.Sc.

Campus Surveillance and Discipline among Audience

All the members of Disciplinary committee and Anti-ragging committee. All the volunteers from NSS, YRS & Self defence guided by the Mr. P.C. Dash, Dr. B. Mohanty & Mrs. T. Jahan.

Copy to Guard file.

Principal
Principal
Principal
D.R. Nayapalli Colleg.
Nayapalli Ehubanes wa